Passing the Gavel

Written by Webmaster on . Posted in Weekly Programs

At a recent meeting of the Thursday Rotary Club of Hickory, outgoing club David Moore passed the gavel to incoming Club President Mark Seaman who was inducted by District 7670 Assistant Governor, Jack McCaskill. Also inducted were President-Elect Bob Conklin, Treasurer Mark Teague, and Secretary Leslie Ferrell-Middleton. The new officers will serve with the club’s Board of Directors: Michael Blackburn, Bruce Bumbarger, Jennifer Clark, Dana Killian, Robert Locke, Linda Lutz, Cliff Moone, John Rambo, and John Ross. Dan Kirby will continue to serve in the assistant treasurer’s role and Jan Bohmuller will act as assistant secretary. Moore will continue serving the Board in the past president’s role.

Rotary BOD 2015-2016

Pictured L-R: Mark Seaman, Leslie Ferrell-Middleton, Mark Teague, Linda Lutz, John Rambo, Cliff Moone, Bob Conklin, Jennifer Clark, Robert Locke, Bruce Bumbarger, and John Ross.

General Info

  • Meeting Time:
    Thursdays from 12:00PM to 1:15PM
  • Meeting Location:
    430 17th Avenue NW,
    Hickory, North Carolina 28601